Authority Governor Vacancies for South/Central Mid Sussex County Local Committee Area

School	Division	Division Member	Vacant From	Current Status	Chairman	Head
Birchwood Grove Community Primary School	Burgess Hill East	Anne Jones	Feb-17	Outstanding	Ed Perrett	Sylvia White
Twineham C.E. Primary School	Hurstpierpoint & Bolney	Joy Dennis	May-18	Nomination forwarded to CLC	Unknown	Scott Reece
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School	Haywards Heath East	Stephen Hillier	Jan-18	Nomination forwarded to CLC	Ron Ekins	Catherine Walker